Thursday, June 6, 2013

Radio show week 23-2013: WIN Morgan Heritage new CD!

It's that time again: CD contest part few with this week Morgan Heritage 'Here Come The Kings' album! Listen the show, drop the answer to the question on our Facebook page and pray if luck turns your way! 

Furthermore we drop new tracks from Wayne Marshall, Sophia Squire, Leftside, Romain Virgo, Popcaan and feature the new released riddims '37 Psalms' from Seanizzle and Chimney Records' new one called 'Raw Cut'. Included are new tracks from Bugle, Pressure, Sean Paul, Mavado, Tarrus Riley + lot's more…! Dig in >>>

Stronger - Voicemail (seanizzle records)
Love - Pressure (seanizzle records)
Jah Jah Ago Bless U - Bugle (seanizzle records)
Power - Grindsman (weedy g soundforce)
Rebellious Nature - Agent Sasco (weedy g soundforce)
Hardcore Hustler - Sizzla (weedy g soundforce)
Some Day - Sophia Squire (rocksteady fred production)
I Know - Wayne Marshall (damian & stephen marley)
Total Control - Million Stylez (reality shock / reality chant production)
You've Been Bad - Errol Dunkley & Daddy Freddie (reality shock / reality chant production)
Fyah Chant - Louie Culture (reality shock / reality chant production)
Love Yourself - Mr Vegas (first name music)
Love Is Wonderful - Renegrade (first name music)
No Duppy - Esco (tall kingz production)
What Else - Bounty Killer (tall kings production)
Stand My Ground - Iba Mahr (tall kingz production)
Freedom - Luciano & Nitty Kutchie (chiney k production)
Why Should I Worry - Romain Virgo (penthouse records)
Rasta For I - Duane Stephenson (penthouse records)
Lock The Chart - Exco Levi (penthouse records)
Ends Nah Meet - Morgan Heritage (don corleon)
Stand Up - Morgan Heritage (jukeboxx records)
Perfect Love Song - Morgan Heritage (linton 'tj' white & morgan heritage)
Fight This Feeling - Shaggy feat Beres Hammond (ranch entertainment)
Little Green Apples - Triple Beam (gorilla status)
True Believer - Richie Stephens (steely & clevie)
Dance - Etana (necessary mayhem)
Cut Me Loose - Chantelle Ernandez (dubplate)
Tears Of Joy - Bugle (lifeline music)
Odd Ras - Chronixx (digital vibez production)
Beg People Fren - Frisco (wiletunes)
Big Up - Point O (wiletunes)
Goodaz - Ward 21 (wiletunes)
We Have Nuff Things (wiletunes)
Cry Fi Yuh - Leftside (never sleep productions)
Behind Curtains - Chronixx (zinc fence music)
Do For Love (dancehall mix) - Specialist feat Ishawna (sly dunbar / lenky)
Do Di Ting - Sean Paul (chimney records)
Gi Yuh Joke - Christopher Martin (chimney records)
Brukout - Mavado (chimney records)
Feeling Free - Tarrus Riley (chimney records)
Wine Fi Di Summer - Elephant Man (chimney records)
Unruly Rave - Popcaan (adde instrumentals)
Bedroom Bully - Busy Signal (jukeboxx / turf music / kirkledove)
We Nuh Lef - Busy Signal feat Spragga Benz (turf music)
Mawning A Cum - Konshens (kirkledove records)
Google We - Cobra (jah snowcone)
Peeping Tom - Kiprich (jah snowcone)